8600 SW Canyon Rd Portland, OR 97225 503-224-2200
REV Motors
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
May 7, 2022,
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Apr 27, 2022,
Ethan was very nice and professional. Rev has some great looking vehicles and they work quick. I recommend buying from Rev! Excited about my new Jeep!
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
Had a great experience buying our used Subaru Forester. Jason was super friendly and helpful, he was funny and fun to talk to, looked out for our interest the entire time. Definitely recommend.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
Purchased Subaru Forester from here. Jason was sorry helpful in seeing up finance and such, guided is though the whole process and found us a great rate. Was super helpful, 100% would recommend!
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Mar 3, 2022,
Ethan did a amazing job. We had a few trucks that we were looking at on the internet. I hate car salesman and Ethan never came across as a used salesman. There was no pressure to buy a truck. He made this experience great.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Feb 13, 2022,
Great experience, no BS. We had our 2 year old with us, Jason was excellent. That experience changed my feelings about car shopping at dealership's. We had a terrible experience at a bigger dealership a few days ago and we're really dreading driving an hour and a half to look at cars but it was worth it.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Jul 10, 2021,
Jason, Jason, Jason..... He is THE MAN. Energetic, Knowledgeable, Interactive, Informative, Funny, ...... All around solid person to interact with. ANNNNNNDDDDD We love our new (to us) pick up. Runs well, dependable..... all the things. Thank you, Jason for answering the call and being available. Yes, we made it to the zoo on time. Great afternoon all around.
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Feb 6, 2021,
Thank u Ethan!
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Nov 8, 2020,
Jason did a great job. Super nice guy and worked hard for us.
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Nov 1, 2020,
Ethan was fantastic! Knowledgeable and truthful, gave us time and space to think and decide. Great experience!
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Oct 14, 2020,
Has a wonderful experience at rev motors. Jason was very helpful. I will be bying my next vehicle from rev motors
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Oct 11, 2020,
Now working on a complete ignition coil replacement. $1000 repair. So funny how they told me they do an inspection. This car has had over $8000 worth of repairs done in the last few months, shortly after I bought it. The reply below by Rev Motors is completely false. I never yelled at anyone. The car you sold me in October broke down 4 times, many times with the same issue. Every time I called to say the car broke down again Larry l, the service manager, would act completely annoyed. I was frustrated because he made me feel like a nuisance. Anyone else would be apologetic that a car they sold was with the mechanic more than I’d actually had the car in my possession. The last time it broke down I told Larry that I was sorry if I came across grumpy but that I feel like he gets annoyed when I call. Instead of hearing what I was saying about being frustrated and then made to feel like a burdwn, his response was that I should trade it in for another car. What? So I said maybe we should have someone else look at it if their mechanic couldn’t fix it. He then started yelling at me and saying all I do is “gripe”. Yes, I’d love to see the video. Sounds like you have your own made up version. Id love my $250 deductive back since you stated that you guys paid it. What a joke. Save yourself the misery. They must buy their cars from the junkyard. Thank god I bought the warrant. They’ve had it in the shop 4 times since I bought it in October. Still having the same issues ans now they refuse to help me. The say I’m “griping”. Not sure how a car that they sold me with a warrant is gripping when I just want I to run. $15,000 later and my car doesn’t run. Horrible customer service and the main manager won’t even call me back. Getting my lawyer involved. This just isn’t right
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Oct 11, 2020,
Ethan was a very good salesman, got us the truck we needed.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Oct 4, 2020,
Jason was awesome and so helpful in a swift transaction. He was upfront and knowledgeable about the car and looked for the best financing rate for me.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Oct 3, 2020,
Jason was amazing an got my family into a great car we are very thankful an awesome place once again thank you Jason for all your help
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Oct 3, 2020,
One of the best car dealer experiences i have ever had, Jason is a Rockstar, and not only made it happen with awesome rates, better than other places by half , will be comin back for my next truck...
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Sep 18, 2020,
Ethan was very very helpful, and a great salesman! Highly recommend checking out REV motors!
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Sep 16, 2020,
Jason and Ethan were both very helpful and not pushy at all. They made sure I had what I wanted.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Sep 16, 2020,
Ethan helped us. It was fast and hassle free. Thank you for a good experience 👍
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Sep 12, 2020,
We recently purchased a vehicle from REV Motors and would like to reflect on our awesome experience. First off, I noticed a common theme regarding complaints about the condition of the car following purchase. Ethan made it very clear to us that the car was sold as is as it is at every used car dealership. Therefore, we took it upon ourselves as buyers to get the vehicle completely inspected. It is within the buyers obligation to ensure the vehicle is in desirable condition. The vehicle passed with flying colors and the purchase transaction was very smooth. In summary, my experience at REV motors was rewarding and friendly. Ethan was a very accommodating salesman and a pleasure to do business within my whole car buying experience at REV motors.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Sep 5, 2020,
Ethan got us a great deal on our new truck! All the haggling was done over the phone and texting, so all we had to do was sign, pay, and drive. Best deal ever! If you need a great deal on a used vehicle, go see Ethan at REV Motors in Beaverton!
Facebook
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Aug 31, 2020,
This place is shady. Stay far away from any business or anything trying to get you to secure a loan with CRB Auto or Mechanics bank as they are the equivalent to a payday loan for auto financing. Jason is a liar and this place perpetuates fraudulent behavior through bait and switch tactics and other means
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Aug 30, 2020,
Ethan was amazing! I was very happy with my purchase come to rev motors if you need a car! You won’t regret it!
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Aug 29, 2020,
Quick and easy car buying process.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Aug 29, 2020,
If you’re looking for knowledgeable, polite and no pressure this is the place for you. Ethan was great to work with!!
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Aug 28, 2020,
My experience here was wonderful. Jason is extremely helpful. I 10/10 recommend rev motors.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Aug 27, 2020,
Great financing options . I’ve bought several car here.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Aug 12, 2020,
Jason was there to help with my first time new car purchase. He was excellent and and extremely intelligent with the work he does. He also funny and honest which makes the process more enjoyable.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Aug 6, 2020,
Ethan was super helpful. Thanks
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
Aug 2, 2020,
I would like to thank ETHAN and the team at Rev Motors for helping us get our next Yukon!! What a pleasant car buying experience. Very informative and knowledgeable. We felt comfortable with the entire process and I would definitely recommend Rev Motors if you're in the market for your next vehicle. THANK YOU ETHAN! Scott & Sherre W. McMinnville, Or.
Google Maps
REV Motors REV Motors
503-224-2200 $$$
★★★★★
45 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us